Login  /  Register  | 3 premium articles left before you must register.

Holiday Transfer Station Hours

Published 12/20/2013 12:00 AM
Updated 12/20/2013 03:16 PM

Press Release of Town of Old Saybrook
Zip06

During the holidays, the schedule for the town transfer station will be as follows:

Monday, December 23, 2013     9 AM - 1 PM

Tuesday, December 24, 2013    8 AM - 12 N

Wednesday, December 25, 2013   

CLOSED (Christmas)

Thursday, December 26, 2013     9 AM - 6 PM

Friday, December 27, 2013     9 AM - 5 PM

Saturday, December 28, 2013     9 AM - 5 PM


Monday, December 30, 2013     9 AM - 5 PM

Tuesday, December 31, 2013     CLOSED

Wednesday, January 1, 2014     CLOSED (New Years Day)

Thursday, January 2, 2014     9 AM - 6 PM

Friday, January 3, 2014     9 AM - 1 PM

Saturday, January 4, 2014     9 AM - 5 PM

Town News

Visit Zip06
Submit Your:  Submit Your News Submit Your Photos Submit Your Events

E-Newsletter Sign-Up