Elks Scholarship Finalists

The Scholarship Committee at the New London Lodge of Elks has completed its review of the applications for the Elks Most Valuable Student Scholarships, and the applications of the finalists have been forwarded to the District Scholarship Chairman. The finalists are Brooke Battista and Joseph Roessler of Waterford High, Kaitlyn Kuvalanka and Puja Patel of East Lyme High, Audrey Jones of Stonington High, and Benjamin Whewell of Saint Bernard High.

All scholarship recipients will be honored at the Lodge's Youth Recognition Night, which will be held in May, 2013.