Big East releases 2012-13 schedule

The Big East Conference released its 2012-13 schedule today.

UConn will play Cincinnati, DePaul, Providence and South Florida twice.

Other home games are against Syracuse, Georgetown, Louisville, Rutgers and Villanova.

Other road games are at Marquette, Notre Dame, St. John's, Seton Hall and Pittsburgh.

Dates and times will be released at a later date.

Reader Comments