Casts announced for final EON music theater conference shows

The Eugene O'Neill Theater Center has announced cast members for the final shows of the 2012 National Music Theater Conference. The conference continues through July 13.

"A Good Man," with public staged readings on June 30, July 1, 3 and 6 will feature Terence Archie, Gilbert L. Bailey II, Ta'rea Campbell, Tina Fabrique, Antwuan Holley, Anastasia McClesky, Jacob Ming-Trent, Andrew Samonsky, Don Lee Sparks and Dennis Stowe. "The ToyMaker," with public staged readings on July 7, 8, 11 and 13 will feature Joan Barber, Joe Cassidy, Merwin Goldsmith, Olli Haaskivi, Zachary James, Lucia Roderique, Alison Walla, Lynn Winterstellar and Betsy Wolfe.

Performances take place at the Eugene O'Neill Theater Center, 305 Great Neck Road, Waterford. Schedule is subject to change. Tickets may be purchased online at or through the box office at (860) 443-1238.


Loading comments...
Hide Comments