2013 ECC cross country all-stars

Following is a list of the 2013 Eastern Connecticut Conference cross country all-stars:


Large Division

First team - Andrew Handfield (East Lyme), Bryce Hedman (Ledyard), Aaron Norica (Ledyard), Max Armstrong (Ledyard), Connor Gralton (NFA), Tyler Sholes (NFA), Pat Clarke (Woodstock).

Honorable mention - Xavier Jones (New London), Will Strong (NFA), Normand Manning (NFA), Brent Sorenson (Woodstock), Chris Lowry (Woodstock).

Medium Division

First team - Anthony Ramos (Bacon), Dan Linkinhoker (Montville), Ryan Saros (Plainfield), Henry Kaczman (Stonington), Kieran Thornell (Stonington), Frank Sternberg (Stonington).

Honorable mention - Griffin Waller (Bacon), Jacob Aubrecht (Stonington).

Small Division

First team - Trevor Frizzell (Griswold), Kyle Davis (Griswold), Lucas Medling (Griswold), James Rose (St. Bernard), Jonathan Cabral (St. Bernard), Troy Stefanski (Wheeler), Jesus Osuba (Windham).

Honorable mention - James Finley (Griswold), Max Reck (Wheeler), Joshua Roman (Windham).


Large Division

First team - Kirsten Thompson (East Lyme), Sarah Dinovelli (Fitch), Molly Reinhold (Fitch), Julia Driscoll (Ledyard), Jordan Houdeshell (Ledyard), Abby LeMarre (Woodstock), Sylvia Lawrence (Woodstock).

Honorable mention - Alicia Moroyoqui (Fitch), Alana Olendorf (Fitch), Alyssa Field (NFA), Lindsay Syliva (NFA).

Medium Division

First team - Katerine Hageman (Bacon), Lily Orr (Plainfield), Kerri Ruffo (Plainfield), Elizabeth Larned (Plainfield), Kathryn Sanborn (Plainfield), Kathleen Silveira (Plainfield), Jeannette Mooney (Waterford).

Honorable mention - Katie Stevens (Bacon).

Small Division

First team - Meagan Perez (Griswold), Makayla Kinnie (Griswold), Alyssa Brehler (Griswold), Alyssa Tacchi (Lyman Memorial), Hannah Kaplan (Lyman Memorial), Ellen Ardvidson (St. Bernard), Kelsey Melinowsky (Wheeler).

Honorable mention - Thara Saint-Surinam (Griswold).


Loading comments...
Hide Comments