Support Local News.

We've been with you throughout the pandemic, and now as vaccines become more widely available, we are reporting on how our local schools, businesses and communities are returning to a more "normal" future. There's never been more of a need for the kind of local, independent and unbiased journalism that The Day produces.
Please support our work by subscribing today.

Where to vote

Tuesday, Nov. 7, is Election Day. Here's where to vote:

East Lyme

District 1: East Lyme High School, 30 Chesterfield Road, East Lyme

District 2 and 3: East Lyme Community Center, 35-41 Society Road, Niantic


District 1: Groton Public Library, 52 Newtown Road, Groton

District 2: West Side Middle School, 250 Brandegee Ave., Groton

District 3: Groton City Municipal Building, 295 Meridian St., Groton

District 4: Mary Morrison Elementary School, 154 Tollgate Road, Groton

District 5: School Administration Building, 1300 Flanders Road, Mystic

District 6: S.B. Butler Elementary School, 155 Ocean View Ave., Mystic

District 7: Robert E. Fitch High School, 101 Groton Long Point Road, Groton


District 1: Ledyard Center School, 740 Colonel Ledyard Highway, Ledyard

Districts 2 and 3: Juliet Long School, 1854 Route 12, Gales Ferry


Lyme Town Hall, 480 Hamburg Road, Lyme


Districts 1 and 6: Town Hall, 310 Norwich-New London Turnpike

Districts 2 and 5: Mohegan Elementary School, 49 Golden Road

Districts 3 and 4: Montville Community Center (former Fair Oaks school), 836 Old Colchester Road

New London

District 1: New London High School, 490 Jefferson Ave.

District 2: Harbor School, 432 Montauk Ave.

District 3: Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, 37 Beech Drive.

North Stonington

Town Hall, 40 Main St.


Precinct 1: John M. Moriarty School, 20 Lawler Lane

Precinct 2: Rose City Senior Center, 8 Mahan Drive

Precinct 3: Samuel Huntington School, 80 West Town St.

Precinct 4: John B. Stanton School, 386 New London Turnpike

Precinct 5: St. Mark Lutheran Church Hall, 248 Broadway

Precinct 6: AHEPA 110-11 Apartments, community room, 380 Hamilton Ave.

Old Lyme

Cross Lane Firehouse, 14 Cross Lane


Preston Town Hall, 389 Route 2


Town Hall, 270 Hartford Road


Districts 1 and 3: Stonington Borough firehouse, 100 Main St., Stonington Borough

District 2: Pawcatuck firehouse, 33 Liberty St., Pawcatuck

District 4: B.F. Hoxie Engine Co. firehouse, 34 Broadway, Mystic

District 5: School Administration Building, 49 North Stonington Road, Old Mystic


District 1: Town Hall, 15 Rope Ferry Road

District 2: Quaker Hill Elementary School, 285 Bloomingdale Road

District 3: Oswegatchie Elementary School, 470 Boston Post Road

District 4: Great Neck Elementary School, 165 Great Neck Road


Loading comments...
Hide Comments