Support Local News.

We've been with you throughout the pandemic, the vaccinations and the reopening of schools, businesses and communities. There's never been more of a need for the kind of local, independent and unbiased journalism that The Day produces.
Please support our work by subscribing today.

Tuesday is Election Day; here's where to vote

Where to go to vote on Tuesday, Nov. 5.

East Lyme

District 1: East Lyme High School, Chesterfield Road, East Lyme

District 2 & 3: East Lyme Community Center, Society Road, Niantic



District 1: Groton Public Library, 52 Newtown Road, Groton

District 2: West Side Middle School, 250 Brandegee Ave., Groton

District 3: Groton City Municipal Building, 295 Meridian St., Groton

District 4: Mary Morrisson Elementary School, 154 Toll Gate Road, Groton

District 5: School Administration Building, 1300 Flanders Road, Mystic

District 6: S.B. Butler School, 155 Ocean View Ave., Mystic

District 7: Fitch High School, 101 Groton Long Point Road, Groton



District 1: Gallup Hill School, 169 Gallup Hill Road, Ledyard

Districts 2 and 3: Juliet W. Long School, 1854 Route 12, Gales Ferry



Lyme Town Hall, 480 Hamburg Road, Lyme



Districts 1 & 6: Town Hall Gymnasium, 310 Norwich New London Tpke, Uncasville

Districts 2 & 5: Mohegan Elementary School, 49 Golden Road, Uncasville

Districts 3 & 4: Montville Community Center (Fair Oaks School), 836 Old Colchester Road, Oakdale


New London

District 1: New London High School, 490 Jefferson Ave.

District 2: Harbor School, 432 Montauk Ave.

District 3: Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, 37 Beech Drive.


North Stonington

Town Hall, 40 Main St.



Precinct 1: John M. Moriarty School, 20 Lawler Lane

Precinct 2: Rose City Senior Center, 8 Mahan Drive

Precinct 3: Samuel Huntington Elementary School, 80 W. Town St.

Precinct 4: John B. Stanton Elementary School, 386 New London Turnpike

Precinct 5: St. Mark Lutheran Church, 248 Broadway

Precinct 6: AHEPA 110-II, 380 Hamilton Ave.


Old Lyme

Cross Lane Fire House, 14 Cross Lane, Old Lyme



Preston Plains Middle School, 1 Route 164.



Salem Town Hall, 270 Hartford Road



District 1: Stonington Borough Fire House, 100 Main St., Stonington

District 2: Pawcatuck Fire Station, 33 Liberty St., Pawcatuck

District 3: Deans Mill School, 35 Deans Mill Road, Stonington

District 4:  B. F. Hoxie Engine Co. firehouse, 34 Broadway Ave., Mystic

District 5: (former School Administration Building), 49 North Stonington Road, Old Mystic



District 1: Town Hall, 15 Rope Ferry Road

District 2: Quaker Hill Elementary School, 285 Bloomingdale Road

District 3: Oswegatchie Elementary School, 470 Boston Post Road

District 4: Great Neck Elementary School, 165 Great Neck Road


Loading comments...
Hide Comments