Support Local News.

We've been with you throughout the pandemic, the vaccinations and the reopening of schools, businesses and communities. There's never been more of a need for the kind of local, independent and unbiased journalism that The Day produces.
Please support our work by subscribing today.

Southeastern Connecticut natives graduate from colleges across the country

Keene State College:

Christopher Davison, Mystic; Christopher Sullivan, Westbrook; SallyAnn Levenduski, Emily Card and Allison Moran, Clinton; Nicholas Kinder, Uncasville; Aidan Quinn and Ana Webster, Groton; Alex Tragakes and Zachary Malcarne, Westbrook; Nathaniel Backus and Elton Purvis, Old Saybrook; Adriana Alfiero, Zachary Tyropolis and Christine Hadfield, Waterford; Erin Bridgman, Niantic; Alexandra Pacifico, Norwich; Victoria Smolenski, New London; Ian Lemley, East Lyme; Erin Sweeney, Oakdale.

Assumption College:

Allison Chann, Clinton; Christopher Hemhauser, Old Saybrook.

Eastern Connecticut State University:

Naihomi Cordero-Casalduc, Ryan Czaja and Jeffrey Legg, Niantic; Lauren Harrelson, Uncasville; Jeffrey Sciullo, Waterford; Kyle Burke, Salem; Amber Gil, Old Saybrook; Rebekah Hofmann, Lebanon; John Lane, David Marceau, Alyssa Fisher and Jessica Wainman, Norwich; Danielle Lamarre and Kara Pac, Colchester; Parker Stevens, Baltic; Erin Strait, Groton; Jessica Synott, Lisbon.

Lasell College:

Danielle Autencio, Oakdale; Kelly Esposito, Clinton; Dayna Hedman and Jenna Mucci, Griswold.

Colby College:

Caroline Burlingham, Pawcatuck; Andrew Elmore and Harry Nicholas, Stonington; Dylan Markey, Norwich.

Clarkson University:

Matthew Kim, Groton; Timothy Entwistle, Mystic.

Lehigh University:

Oliver Auerbach, Maggie Gurule and Kyle Root, Groton; Casey Johnson, Niantic; Brendan Sullivan, Old Lyme.

Ohio State University Moritz College of Law:

Aaron Pittman, Waterford.


Loading comments...
Hide Comments