Log In


Reset Password
  • MENU
    Marketplace
    Sunday, December 04, 2022
    Support Local News.

    Please support our work by subscribing today.

    Please support our work by subscribing today.

    Advertising and Marketing

    MANAGERS

    Brandt, Louvenia
    Regional Advertising Manager/Associate Shore Publisher
     860-701-4247
    l.brandt@shorepublishing.com

    Schiavone, Jim
    Deputy Regional Advertising Manager/Digital
     860-701-4333
    j.schiavone@theday.com

    Nardone, Jaclyn
    Marketing Manager
     860-701-4304
    j.nardone@theday.com

    MULTIMEDIA CONSULTANTS

    Angelastro, Rebecca
    Multimedia Consultant/Mystic
     860-701-4430
    r.angelastro@theday.com

    Blanco, Paul
    Multimedia Consultant
     860-701-4294
    p.blanco@theday.com

    Cody, Cindy
    Multimedia Consultant/The Lymes
     860-701-4255
    c.cody@theday.com

    Mazzio, Sarah
    Multimedia Consultant/New London/Norwich
     860-701-4374
    s.mazzio@theday.com

    Murallo, Randy
    Key Accounts Manager
     860-701-4421
    r.murallo@theday.com

    CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

    Johnson, Kelly
    Obituary Clerk
     (860) 701-4349
    k.johnson@theday.com

    Suraci, Matt
    Classified & Legal Account Executive
     860-701-4410
    m.suraci@theday.com

    Williams, Stacey
    Classified Account Executive
     860-701-4412
    s.williams@theday.com

    ADMINISTRATIVE

    Lennon, Kristin
    Advertising Assistant
     860-701-4287
    k.lennon@theday.com

    Rahilly, Elle
    Advertising Assistant
     860-701-4277
    e.rahilly@theday.com

    ADVERTISING OPERATIONS

    Swanson, Rich
    Advertising Operations Team Lead
     860-701-4263
    r.swanson@theday.com

    Dunn, Barbara
    Creative Services Team Lead
     860-701-4281
    b.dunn@theday.com

    Conlon, Kara
    Graphic Designer
     860-701-4315
    k.conlon@theday.com

    Dobbins, Chris
    Prepress Coordinator/Graphic Designer
     860-701-4347
    c.dobbins@@theday.com

    Santiague, Patrick
    Graphic Designer
     860-701-4210
    p.santiague@theday.com

    Toala, Heidi
    Graphic Designer
     860-701-4369
    h.toala@theday.com

    DIGITAL SERVICES

    Cuadros, Brissett
    Web Developer
     860-701-4479
    b.cuadros@theday.com

    D2 MARKETING SOLUTIONS

    Hall, Troy
    Graphic Designer
     860-701-4398
    troy@d2marketingsolutions.com

    “The newspaper should be more than a business enterprise. It should also be the champion and protector of the public interest and defender of the people’s rights.”

    - Theodore Bodenwein