Advertising and Marketing

CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER

Moses, Michael
Chief Revenue Officer
 860-701-4221
m.moses@theday.com

DIRECTOR OF ADVERTISING

Briere, Bob
Director of Advertising
 860-701-4203
b.briere@theday.com

MANAGERS

Brown, Christine
Advertising Operations Manager
 860-701-4488
c.brown@theday.com

Brown, Lisa
Retail Sales Manager
 860-701-4435
l.brown@theday.com

Flaig, Mike
Manager Day Direct
 860-701-4234
m.flaig@theday.com

Gellar, Dave
General Sales Manager
 860-701-4291
d.gellar@theday.com

Nardone, Jaclyn
Marketing Manager
 860-701-4304
j.nardone@theday.com

Parenteau, Faye
Marketing Managing Editor
 860-701-4375
f.parenteau@theday.com

Strickland, Bence
Custom Publications & Tourism Manager
 860-701-4254
b.strickland@theday.com

Zesk, Richard
Classified, Automobile and National Manager
 860-701-4285
r.zesk@theday.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Angelastro, Rebecca
Account Executive
 860-701-4255
r.angelastro@theday.com

Territory: Mystic, Stonington & Westerly

Blackledge, Maxfield
Account Executive
 860-701-4435
m.blackledge@theday.com

Territory: Waterford & Salem

Figueroa , Ed
Account Executive
 860-701-4333
e.figueroa@theday.com

Territory: New London

Mastronunzio, Matt
Account Executive
 860-701-4430
m.mastronunzio@theday.com

Territory: Montville, Norwich & Northeast

Murallo, Randy
Major Account Executive
 860-701-4421
r.murallo@theday.com

Territory: Majors & Regional

Palmer, Eric
Account Executive
 860-701-4268
e.palmer@theday.com

Territory: East Lyme, Niantic, Old Saybrook

Sherwood, Deborah
Tourism Specialist
 860-701-4208
d.sherwood@theday.com

Territory: Tourism Spcialist

Sobiech, Jennifer
Real Estate Account Executive
 860-701-4280
j.sobiech@theday.com

Territory: Real Estate

Whitney, Jennifer
Account Executive
 860-701-4374
j.whitney@theday.com

Territory: Ledyard & Groton

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Foret, Sharon
Classified Sales Rep
 860-701-4276
s.foret@theday.com

Maciag, Laurie
Obituary Clerk
 860-701-4436
l.maciag@theday.com

Melford, Gae
Obituary Clerk
 860-701-4349
g.melford@theday.com

Suraci, Matt
Classified Account Executive
 860-701-4410
m.suraci@theday.com

Williams, Stacey
Classified Account Executive
 860-701-4412
s.williams@theday.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Keefe, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Coordinator
 860-701-4240
j.keefe@theday.com

Briody, Emma
Advertising Assistant
 860-701-4277
e.briody@theday.com

Reyes, Nelson
Front Desk
 860-701-4500
n.reyes@theday.com

Lane, Ashley
Advertising Assistant
 860-701-4287
a.lane@theday.com

CONTENT AND DESIGN

Dunn, Barbara
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4281
b.dunn@theday.com

Hall, Troy
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4398
t.hall@theday.com

Langeveld, M. Dirk
Marketing Editor
 860-701-4301
d.langeveld@theday.com

ADVERTISING OPERATIONS

Swanson, Rich
Advertising Operations Team Lead
 860-701-4263
r.swanson@theday.com

Bakken, Eric
Digital Operations Specialist
 860-701-4265
e.bakken@theday.com

Conlon, Kara
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4315
k.conlon@theday.com

Dolan, Mary
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4284
m.dolan@theday.com

Dyer, Jessica
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4261
j.dyer@theday.com

Fish, Alison
Prepress Supervisor
 860-701-4347
a.fish@theday.com

Hamilton, Erin
Ad Traffic Coordinator
 (860) 701-4267
e.hamilton@theday.com

McCabe, Justin
Graphic Designer
 860-701-1006
j.mccabe@theday.com

Santiague, Patrick
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4210
p.santiague@theday.com

Toala, Heidi
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4369
h.toala@theday.com

DIGITAL SERVICES

Witko, Aaron
Digital Solutions Manager
 860-701-4332
a.witko@theday.com

Bean, Laura
Social Media Coordinator
 860-701-4422
l.bean@theday.com

Frick, Becca
WordPress Developer
 860-701-4256
r.frick@theday.com

Parker, Carly
Digital Accounts Coordinator
 (860) 701-4286
c.parker@theday.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Johnson, Kelly
Production Services Coordinator
 (860) 701-4290
k.johnson@theday.com

“The newspaper should be more than a business enterprise. It should also be the champion and protector of the public interest and defender of the people’s rights.”

- Theodore Bodenwein