Lyme dean's list

The following local students achieved dean's list status for the fall semester at their respective schools: Justin Welker of Niantic, Shane Olsen, Blake Fenwick, Kristen Endrizzi of Old Saybrook and Barrett Brooks of Salem, Bryant University; Megan Papp and Alana Gonzalez of Niantic, Sacred Heart University; Stefan Aleo of East Lyme, Chemi Lama of Old Saybrook, Jessica Lakeman and Sean McCarty of Salem and Dana Bennink of Niantic, Quinnipiac University; Dana Tricarico of East Lyme, Siena College; Marissa DePaulo of Lyme and Allison Nagy of Old Saybrook, University of Scranton; Zachary DeTour of Old Lyme, American International College; Kelsey Lucas of Salem, Roger Williams University; Katherine Woods, Ashley Vigorita and Nora Brown of Old Saybrook, Caroline Mattson of Lyme, Leticia Denoya of Old Lyme, Heather Muir of Niantic and Mary-Katherine Achor of East Lyme, University of New Hampshire; Danielle Brown of East Lyme, UMass Amherst; Heather Siebert of Salem, Monmouth University; Matthew Baer of East Lyme, Paul Smith's College; Mark Piontkowski of Old Saybrook, Wentworth Institute of Technology; Timothy Londregan of Old Lyme, Saint Michael's College; Bridget Buckley of East Lyme and Emily Seifert of Niantic, College of Saint Rose; and Jessica Sitko of East Lyme, Colgate University.


Loading comments...
Hide Comments