Advertising and Marketing

CHIEF REVENUE OFFICER

Moses, Michael
Chief Revenue Officer
 860-701-4221
m.moses@theday.com

MANAGERS

Brown, Christine
Advertising Operations Manager
 860-701-4488
c.brown@theday.com

Brown, Lisa
Retail Sales Manager
 860-701-4435
l.brown@theday.com

Nardone, Jaclyn
Marketing Manager
 860-701-4304
j.nardone@theday.com

Parenteau, Faye
Marketing Managing Editor
 860-701-4375
f.parenteau@theday.com

Zesk, Richard
Classified, Automobile and National Manager
 860-701-4285
r.zesk@theday.com

Murallo, Randy
Retail Sales Manager & Major Accounts
 860-701-4421
r.murallo@theday.com

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES

Angelastro, Rebecca
Account Executive
 860-701-4255
r.angelastro@theday.com

Territory: Mystic, Stonington & Westerly

Checchi, Tino
Account Executive
 860-701-4333
t.checchi@theday.com

Mastronunzio, Matt
Account Executive
 860-701-4430
m.mastronunzio@theday.com

Territory: Montville, Norwich & Northeast

Palmer, Eric
Account Executive
 860-701-4268
e.palmer@theday.com

Territory: East Lyme, Niantic, Old Saybrook

Sherwood, Deborah
Tourism Specialist
 860-701-4208
d.sherwood@theday.com

Territory: Tourism Spcialist

Sobiech, Jennifer
Real Estate Account Executive
 860-701-4280
j.sobiech@theday.com

Territory: Real Estate

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Foret, Sharon
Legal Sales Rep / Real Estate and Auto Assistant
 860-701-4276
s.foret@theday.com

Maciag, Laurie
Obituary Clerk
 860-701-4436
l.maciag@theday.com

Melford, Gae
Obituary Clerk
 860-701-4349
g.melford@theday.com

Suraci, Matt
Classified Account Executive
 860-701-4410
m.suraci@theday.com

Williams, Stacey
Classified Account Executive
 860-701-4412
s.williams@theday.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Keefe, Jennifer
Senior Administrative Coordinator
 860-701-4240
j.keefe@theday.com

Reyes, Nelson
Front Desk
 860-701-4500
n.reyes@theday.com

Lennon, Kristin
Advertising Assistant
 860-701-4287
k.lennon@theday.com

CONTENT AND DESIGN

Dunn, Barbara
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4281
b.dunn@theday.com

Langeveld, M. Dirk
Marketing Editor
 860-701-4301
d.langeveld@theday.com

ADVERTISING OPERATIONS

Swanson, Rich
Advertising Operations Team Lead
 860-701-4263
r.swanson@theday.com

Bakken, Eric
Digital Operations Specialist
 860-701-4265
e.bakken@theday.com

Conlon, Kara
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4315
k.conlon@theday.com

Dolan, Mary
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4284
m.dolan@theday.com

Dyer, Jessica
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4261
j.dyer@theday.com

Fish, Alison
Prepress Supervisor
 860-701-4347
a.fish@theday.com

Hamilton, Erin
Ad Traffic Coordinator
 (860) 701-4267
e.hamilton@theday.com

McCabe, Justin
Graphic Designer
 860-701-1006
j.mccabe@theday.com

Santiague, Patrick
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4210
p.santiague@theday.com

Toala, Heidi
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4369
h.toala@theday.com

DIGITAL SERVICES

Witko, Aaron
Digital Solutions Manager
 860-701-4332
a.witko@theday.com

Bean, Laura
Social Media Coordinator
 860-701-4422
l.bean@theday.com

Frick, Becca
Sr. WordPress Developer
 860-701-4256
r.frick@theday.com

Lima, Steven
WordPress/Web Developer
 860-701-4463
s.lima@theday.com

Parker, Carly
Digital Content Specialist
 (860) 701-4286
c.parker@theday.com

Petersen, Kiera
Digital Account Coordinator
 860-701-4310
k.peterson@theday.com

COMMERCIAL PRINTING

Johnson, Kelly
Production Services Coordinator
 (860) 701-4290
k.johnson@theday.com

D2 MEDIA SOLUTIONS

Gellar, Dave
Chief Ideas Officer
 860-701-4291
dave@d2mediasolutions.com

Strickland, Bence
Chief Strategies Officer
 860-701-4254
bence@d2mediasolutions.com

Hall, Troy
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4398
troy@d2mediasolutions.com

Briody, Emma
Advertising Assistant
 860-701-4277
emma@d2mediasolutions.com

“The newspaper should be more than a business enterprise. It should also be the champion and protector of the public interest and defender of the people’s rights.”

- Theodore Bodenwein