Advertising and Marketing

MANAGERS

Brandt, Louvenia
Regional Advertising Manager/Associate Shore Publisher
 860-701-4247
l.brandt@shorepublishing.com

Schiavone, Jim
Deputy Regional Advertising Manager/Digital
 860-701-4333
j.schiavone@theday.com

Murallo, Randy
Key Accounts Manager
 860-701-4421
r.murallo@theday.com

Nardone, Jaclyn
Marketing Manager
 860-701-4304
j.nardone@theday.com

MULTIMEDIA CONSULTANTS

Angelastro, Rebecca
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4430
r.angelastro@theday.com

Cody, Cindy
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4255
c.cody@theday.com

Foret, Sharon
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4280
sc.foret@theday.com

Mastronunzio, Matt
Multimedia Consultant, Norwich
 860-701-4207
m.mastronunzio@theday.com

Mazzio, Sarah
Multimedia Consultant
 860-701-4374
s.mazzio@theday.com

CLASSIFIED ADVERTISING

Foret, Sharon
Real Estate and Auto Assistant
 860-701-4280
sc.foret@theday.com

Johnson, Kelly
Obituary Clerk
 (860) 701-4349
k.johnson@theday.com

Suraci, Matt
Classified & Legal Account Executive
 860-701-4410
m.suraci@theday.com

Williams, Stacey
Classified Account Executive
 860-701-4412
s.williams@theday.com

ADMINISTRATIVE

Lennon, Kristin
Advertising Assistant
 860-701-4287
k.lennon@theday.com

ADVERTISING OPERATIONS

Swanson, Rich
Advertising Operations Team Lead
 860-701-4263
r.swanson@theday.com

Dunn, Barbara
Creative Services Team Lead
 860-701-4281
b.dunn@theday.com

Conlon, Kara
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4315
k.conlon@theday.com

Fish, Alison
Prepress Supervisor
 860-701-4347
a.fish@theday.com

Santiague, Patrick
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4210
p.santiague@theday.com

DIGITAL SERVICES

Barnard, Shannen
Multimedia Specialist
 860-701-4435
s.barnard@theday.com

Chang, Stephanie
Digital Services Coordinator
 
s.chang@theday.com

Cuadros, Brissett
Web Developer
 860-701-4479
b.cuadros@theday.com

D2 MARKETING SOLUTIONS

Gellar, Dave
Sales Development Manager
 860-701-4291
dave@d2marketingsolutions.com

Hall, Troy
Graphic Designer
 860-701-4398
troy@d2marketingsolutions.com

Briody, Emma
Account Manager
 860-701-4277
emma@d2marketingsolutions.com

“The newspaper should be more than a business enterprise. It should also be the champion and protector of the public interest and defender of the people’s rights.”

- Theodore Bodenwein