Log In


Reset Password
  • MENU
    Newsroom Staff
    Tuesday, April 16, 2024
    Newsroom Staff
    Tuesday, April 16, 2024
    Support Local News.

    Please support our work by subscribing today.

    Please support our work by subscribing today.

    Karen Florin
    Managing Editor
     (860) 701-4217
     k.florin@theday.com

    Scott Ritter
    Production Manager
     (860) 701-4388
     s.ritter@theday.com

    Joe Wojtas
    Night City Editor
     (860) 701-4494
     j.wojtas@theday.com

    Robin Watson
    Multiplatform Copy Editor
      (860) 701-4211
     r.watson@theday.com

    Joe Turco
    Multiplatform Copy Editor
     (860) 701-4319
     j.turco@theday.com

    Owen Poole
    Multiplatform Copy Editor
     (860) 701-4335
     o.poole@theday.com

    John Ruddy
    Copy Desk Chief
     (860) 701-4365
     j.ruddy@theday.com

    Lee Howard
    Business Editor
     (860) 701-4356
     l.howard@theday.com

    Paul Angilly
    Multiplatform Copy Editor
     
     p.angilly@theday.com

    Kimberly Drelich
    Day Staff Writer
     (860) 701-4322
     k.drelich@theday.com

    Greg Smith
    Day Staff Writer
     (860) 701-4326
     g.smith@theday.com

    Claire Bessette
    Day Staff Writer
     (860) 701-4272
     c.bessette@theday.com

    Brian Hallenbeck
    Day Staff Writer
     (860) 701-4354
     b.hallenbeck@theday.com

    Elizabeth Regan
    Day Staff Writer
     (860) 701-4216
     e.regan@theday.com

    Daniel Drainville
    Day Staff Writer
     (860) 701-4236
     d.drainville@theday.com

    John Penney
    Day Staff Writer
     860-701-4425
     j.penney@theday.com

    David Collins
    Day Staff Columnist
     (860) 701-4370
     d.collins@theday.com

    Kristina Dorsey
    Features Editor
     (860) 701-4318
     k.dorsey@theday.com

    Rick Koster
    Day Arts/Features writer
     (860) 701-4325
     r.koster@theday.com

    Mike DiMauro
    Day Assistant Sports Editor
     (860) 701-4391
     m.dimauro@theday.com

    Gavin Keefe
    Day Sports Writer
     (860) 701-4393
     g.keefe@theday.com

    Dave Davis
    Day Sports Writer
     (860) 701-4443
     d.davis@theday.com

    Vickie Fulkerson
    Day Sports Editor
     (860) 701-4392
     v.fulkerson@theday.com

    Joe Ruggeri
    Web Developer
     (860) 701-4227
     j.ruggeri@theday.com

    Sarah Gordon
    Staff Photographer
     (860) 701-4384
     s.gordon@theday.com

    Peter Huoppi
    Director of Multimedia
     (860) 701-4297
     p.huoppi@theday.com

    Dana Jensen
    Staff Photographer
     (860) 701-4384
     d.jensen@theday.com

    “The newspaper should be more than a business enterprise. It should also be the champion and protector of the public interest and defender of the people’s rights.”

    - Theodore Bodenwein