Log In

Reset Password
  • MENU
    Sunday, February 25, 2024

    Highlights from the ECC Wrestling Championship

    Delmazio Despard of Windham, James Linder of Montville, Jesse Costley of Griswold, Thomas Brunelli of NFA, Cameron Sammarco of Lyman, Malachi Fowler of Windham and Henry Santana-Liriano of New London has pins to win ECC wrestling titles, while Windham took home the team title.

    Comment threads are monitored for 48 hours after publication and then closed.