Support Local News.

We've been with you throughout the pandemic, the vaccinations and the reopening of schools, businesses and communities. There's never been more of a need for the kind of local, independent and unbiased journalism that The Day produces.
Please support our work by subscribing today.

Students graduate from Eastern Connecticut State University

Eastern Connecticut State University Class of 2018


Summer Gordon, Bozrah; Luke Alfano, Shannon Dobney, Ciera Harris, Matt Johnson, Danielle Nobitz, Melissa Riter, Austin VanWinkle, all of Clinton; Michael Beckstein, Hannah Byrne, Brenna Gallacher, Daniel Klune, Jonathan Legato, Nicole Lenares, Nicholas Levine, Ashley Shumbo, John Silvestri, Emma Wink, all of Colchester; Cara Lang, Jacqueline Myers, Linh Nguyen, John Morgan Williams, all of East Lyme; Joshua DeSouza, Julia Duval, Amber Naglie, Michael Wood, all of Gales Ferry; Madison Ahearn, Kassia Faulise, Cassandra Morton, all of Griswold; Johnathan Conley, Anita Kaiser, Tia LaFrance Boyce, Dawn Lancaster, Jennifer Tevepaugh, Meghan Toth, all of Groton; Eric Frye, Amber Parciak, Kelsey Young, all of Jewett City; Nicholas Houle, Katherine Pugliese, Jimmy Yuen, all of Lisbon; Nicholas Holmes, Quinn McAdam, Nicholas McAneny, Desiree Parciak, all of Lebanon; Tess Candler, Anthony Giordano, Amanda Hausler, Hannah Nilsson, Mitchell Nixon, Kira Ryan, Kelsey Stegall-Smith, all of Ledyard; Matthew Buechel, Jade Ferguson, Bethannie Ingram, Morgan Miller, all of Mystic; Lisa Chavez, Laura Diaz-Chia, Willmer Hilario, Lauren Lewis, Janet Macon, Alicia Martin, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Kiely Smith, Mariana Vega, all of New London; Lourdes Casillas, Alyssa Daneault, Krystle Mowrey, all of Niantic; Ashley Adams, Christopher Anderson, Daniel Brannen, Bonita Byars, Nicole Cormier, Christelle Dauphin, Terri Edmiston, Samuel Fontilus, Ajay Gonnelli, Adrian Hannibal, Jessica Hynds, Nicholas King, Mark Marcy, Valery Mikrikov, James Moyer, Alani Rosa, Catherine Tate, Jemily Torres, Kyle Wilson, Dan Xu, all of Norwich; Chelsea Dahmer, Ashley Danao, Chunyan Guo, Matthew Voelker, Heather Walther, all of Oakdale; Alexandra Bowker of Old Lyme; Annie Lion-Lee, Samuel Murdy, Kent Tiden, Austin Wotherspoon, all of Old Saybrook; Samuel Godfrey of Pawcatuck; Chelsea Houston, Seth Johnson, Connor Schulz, Joshua Spring, all of Preston; Yuberki Delgadillo, Zachary Elliott, Christopher Jones, Amanda Tourjee, all of Quaker Hill; Joshua Appleton, Amanda Giffin, Alexander Miller, all of Salem; Cody Murphy of Taftville; Enid Hernandez, Neil Schneeberg, Hannah Watford, all of Uncasville; Mandi Charette and Eleanor Sullivan, both of Voluntown; Kelly Baratko, Ivan Carlson, Kyle Chung, Casey Collins, Charles Lickwola, Christopher Morris, Nathan Waters, all of Waterford; Noah Hallisey of Westbrook.


Elier Alvarado, Ashley Schmitt, Ujjwal Davda, all of Norwich; Diane Bordeleau, Joseph Harris, both of Lebanon; Joseph DeMarco, North Franklin; Lauren Hanrahan, Christopher Poulos, both of Colchester; Alexandra Lagadinos of Oakdale; Luis Antonio Rodriguez Torres of Niantic; Michael Williston of Pawcatuck.


Loading comments...
Hide Comments