Support Local News.

We've been with you throughout the pandemic, the vaccinations and the reopening of schools, businesses and communities. There's never been more of a need for the kind of local, independent and unbiased journalism that The Day produces.
Please support our work by subscribing today.

Where to vote Tuesday in southeastern Connecticut

East Lyme

District 1: East Lyme High School, 30 Chesterfield Road

District 2: Niantic Center School, 7 West Main St.

District 3: East Lyme Community Center, 41 Society Road


District 1: Groton Public Library, 52 Newtown Road, Groton

District 2: Zbierski House, 1 Beach Pond Road (Eastern Point Beach), Groton

District 3: City Municipal Building, 295 Meridian St., Groton

District 4: Mary Morrison, 154 Toll Gate Road, Groton

District 5: School Administration Building, 1300 Flanders Road, Mystic

District 6: S.B. Butler, 155 Ocean View Ave., Mystic

District 7: Fitch High School, 101 Groton Long Point Road, Groton


District 1: Gallup Hill School, 169 Gallup Hill Road, Ledyard

Districts 2 and 3: Juliet W. Long School, 1854 Route 12, Gales Ferry


Lyme Town Hall, 480 Hamburg Road


Districts 1 and 6: Town Hall Gymnasium, 310 Norwich New London Turnpike, Uncasville

Districts 2 and 5: Mohegan Elementary School, 49 Golden Road, Uncasville

Districts 3 and 4: Montville Community Center (Fair Oaks School), 836 Old Colchester Road, Oakdale

New London

District 1: STEM Magnet High School, 490 Jefferson Ave.

District 2: Harbor School, 432 Montauk Ave.

District 3: Nathan Hale Arts Magnet School, 37 Beech Drive

North Stonington

North Stonington Education Center, 298 Norwich Westerly Road


Precinct 1: John M. Moriarty School, 20 Lawler Lane

Precinct 2: Rose City Senior Center, 8 Mahan Drive

Precinct 3: Samuel Huntington Elementary School, 80 West Town St.

Precinct 4: John B. Stanton Elementary School, 386 New London Turnpike

Precinct 5: St. Mark Lutheran Church Hall, 248 Broadway

Precinct 6: AHEPA - 110 Community Room, 370 Hamilton Ave.

Old Lyme

Lyme-Old Lyme Middle School, 53 Lyme St.


Preston Plains Middle School, 1 Route 164


Salem Town Hall, 270 Hartford Road


District 1: Stonington Borough firehouse, 100 Main St. 

District 2: Pawcatuck Middle School, 40 Field St., Pawcatuck

District 3: Deans Mill School, 35 Deans Mill Road

District 4: B.F. Hoxie Engine Co. firehouse, Mystic Fire Department, 34 Broadway Ave., Mystic

District 5: Former School Administration Building, 49 North Stonington Road, Old Mystic


District 1: Town Hall, 15 Rope Ferry Road.

District 2: Quaker Hill School, 285 Bloomingdale Road

District 3: Oswegatchie School, 470 Boston Post Road

District 4: Great Neck School, 165 Great Neck Road


Loading comments...
Hide Comments