Support journalism that matters to you

Since COVID-19 impacts us all and we want everyone in our community to have the important information they need, we have decided to make all coronavirus related stories free to read on While we are providing free access to articles, they are not free to produce. The newsroom is working long hours to provide you the news and information you need during this health emergency. Please consider supporting our work by subscribing or donating.

Catching up with the 2019 Waterford boys' lacrosse team

Waterford won their first ECC boys' lacrosse title in 2019. We caught up with coach Scott Hicks and players Dylan Eckhart, Joe Lillis, Alex Fayan, Caleb Holdridge, Mason LaForte, Ryan Huta and Kyle Jacobson.


Loading comments...
Hide Comments