CCM elects officers, Board of Directors

The Connecticut Conference of Municipalities, a statewide association of towns and cities, has elected Preston First Selectman Robert M. Congdon as secretary and re-elected Norwich City Manager Alan H. Bergren and East Lyme First Selectman Paul Formica to the Board of Directors for 2013-14.

At its annual meeting Thursday, CCM also elected Bridgeport Mayor Bill Finch as president; South Windsor Town Manager Matthew B. Galligan as first vice president; Danbury Mayor Mark D. Boughton as second vice president; and Portland First Selectwoman Susan S. Bransfield as treasurer.


Loading comments...
Hide Comments